hashtag boothtweet

For some reason twitter wouldn’t let me post pics from my phone this morning. So instead, the #boothtweet has become a blog post, which is fine since I have three pics that I wanted to share. Here we have matching boys (Helper Elf and friend), College Computer Girl and one of our (tall) interns apprentices, and Utility Instrumentalist.

Utility Instrumentalist gets a special shout-out, since today was his last (!) day playing with us… after being a super important part of our team for the past SIX years. I really love and appreciate this guy and his family, and will miss them all a ton. However, I’m SUPER excited about what God has for them in NYC. Not to mention it’s always nice to have friends to visit in the city. One thing’s for sure though, I doubt we will find a replacement for him that plays and does as many things as Utility Instrumentalist does!

Leave a Reply

