Sporadic and unreliable…

That’s the way things have been around here, and it looks like that’s the way they’re going to stay for a couple of weeks. I’ve been traveling a ton and now need to deal with the prospectus and you know, getting it, um, finished and sent to my committee… So for the next few weeks, I plan to do a post-Sunday post and Guitar Slide Wednesday. Anything other than that will be an extra special bonus (although, I imagine there will be lots of Christmas music showing up).

When I started this blog back in September, I didn’t think anyone would actually read it, nor did I think I would be all that consistent with posting. But both things actually happened (the latter mostly due to procrastinating other things)! So, if you’ve been reading things here: thanks, I’m honored and a little flattered that’s you spend some of your online time reading about what’s going on in my little corner of the world!

Merry, merry Christmas!

One thought on “Sporadic and unreliable…

Leave a Reply

