Happy Friday music fun!

I’m completely out of control with this whole guitar slide thing. And since it’s not Wednesday, I decided to call it what it is: FUN! The slide at the beginning of this song cracks me up. It’s kinda over-the-top ridiculous and dumb, but I still love it. We’re doing this song on Sunday, and I’m guessing Lead Guitar will not be playing this slide…

The slide occurs about two seconds in, and I promise, if you listen to the first five or seconds of the song over and over, you will also fall in love this cheesy little slide!

Happy Friday, y’all!

Leave a Reply

